Skip to main content
Skip to main menu

Slideshow

Affiliated Faculty

Name   Email

Jesse Abrams

Jesse.Abrams@uga.edu

Ibigbolade Simon Aderibigbe

iaderibi@UGA.EDU

Nicholas Allen

ina@UGA.EDU

Todd Applegate

applegt@UGA.EDU

Jonathan Baillehache

baille@UGA.EDU

Amy Baldwin

baldwina@UGA.EDU

David Berle

dberle@UGA.EDU

Sergio Bernardes

sbernard@UGA.EDU

Sarah Blackwell

blackwel@UGA.EDU

Harold Briggs

briggs@UGA.EDU

Peter Brosius

pbrosius@UGA.EDU

Corrie C. Brown

corbrown@UGA.EDU

Clifton Buck

Clifton.Buck@SKIO.UGA.EDU

Jose Buitrago

buitrago@UGA.EDU

Dana Bultman

dbultman@UGA.EDU

Jeb Byers

jebyers@UGA.EDU  

Miguel Cabrera

mcabrera@UGA.EDU

Melisa Cahnmann

cahnmann@UGA.EDU

Sara Rivero-Calle

sara.riverocalle@skio.uga.edu

Stacey Casado

sdcasado@UGA.EDU

Pilar Chamorro

chamorro@UGA.EDU

Dario Chavez

dchavez@UGA.EDU

Dan Colley

dcolley@UGA.EDU

George Contini

gcontini@UGA.EDU

Llewellyn Cornelius

lcornel@UGA.EDU

K.C. Das

kdas@UGA.EDU

Juan Carlos Diaz-Pérez

jcdiaz@UGA.EDU

Brian Dotts

bdotts@UGA.EDU

Benjamin Ehlers

behlers@UGA.EDU

Naola Ferguson-Noel

naolaf@UGA.EDU

Susana Ferreira

sferreir@UGA.EDU

Maria Ferrer

msferrer@UGA.EDU

Dorcas Franklin

dfrankln@UGA.EDU

Lisa Fusillo

lfusillo@UGA.EDU

Rachel Gabara

rgabara@UGA.EDU

Thania Galvan

thania.galvan@uga.edu

Ervan Garrison

egarriso@UGA.EDU

David Gattie

dgattie@ENGR.UGA.EDU

Kerstin Gerst Emerson

emerson@UGA.EDU

Nicole Gottdenker

gottdenk@UGA.EDU

Ted Gragson

tgragson@UGA.EDU

Michael Hahn

hahn@CCRC.UGA.EDU

James Hamilton

hamilton@UGA.EDU

Ruth Harman

rharman@UGA.EDU

Donald Harn

dharn@UGA.EDU

Victoria Hasko

vhasko@UGA.EDU

Sonia Hernandez

shernz@UGA.EDU

Andrew Herod

aherod@UGA.EDU

Shelley Hooks

shooks@UGA.EDU

Kris Irwin

kirwin@UGA.EDU

Jenna Jambeck

jjambeck@ENGR.UGA.EDU

Stephanie RENEE Jones

sjones1@UGA.EDU

Laura Tate Kagel

lkagel@UGA.EDU

Anandam Kavoori

akavoori@UGA.EDU

Maritza Soto Keen

soto@UGA.EDU

Jessica Kissinger

jkissing@UGA.EDU

William Kretzschmar

kretzsch@UGA.EDU

David Landau

dlandau@PHYSAST.UGA.EDU

Jim Leebens-Mack

jlm10@UGA.EDU

David Leigh

dleigh@UGA.EDU

Suzanne H. Lester

slester@UGA.EDU

Ari Lieberman

alieberm@UGA.EDU

Daniela Lino Lourenco

danilino@UGA.EDU

Marguerite Madden

mmadden@UGA.EDU

 Daniel Markewitz  

  dmarke@UGA.EDU

Rebecca Ann Matthew

ramatthew@UGA.EDU

Soroya Julian Mcfarlane

soroyajmcfarlane@UGA.EDU

Deepak Mishra

dmishra@UGA.EDU

Michele A. Monteil

mmonteil@UGA.EDU

Julie Moore

julmoore@UGA.EDU

Thomas Mote

tmote@UGA.EDU

Luke Naeher

lnaeher@UGA.EDU

Peter D. O'Neill

pon@UGA.EDU

Patrick O'Connor

poconnor@UGA.EDU

Peggy Ozias-Akins

pozias@UGA.EDU

Marisa Pagnattaro

pagnatta@UGA.EDU

Roberto A. Palomares

palomnr@UGA.EDU

Wayne Parrott

wparrott@UGA.EDU

Andrew Paterson

paterson@UGA.EDU

Ron Pegg

rpegg@UGA.EDU

Catherine Pringle

cpringle@UGA.EDU

Stephen J. Ramos

sramos@UGA.EDU

James Rhoads

jrhoads@UGA.EDU

Rosanna Rivero

rrivero@UGA.EDU

Chanette Romero

cromero@UGA.EDU

Ted Ross

tedross@UGA.EDU

Tina T. Salguero

salguero@UGA.EDU

Susan Sanchez

ssanchez@UGA.EDU

Anna Scheyett

amscheye@UGA.EDU

John Paul Schmidt

jps@UGA.EDU

Ashley Steffens

steffens@UGA.EDU

Rick Tarleton

tarleton@UGA.EDU

Bill Tollner

btollner@ENGR.UGA.EDU

Lou Tolosa-Casadont

ltolosacasadont@uga.edu

Dorset W. Trapnell

dorset@UGA.EDU

Amy Trauger

atrauger@UGA.EDU 

Joachim Walther

jwalther@ENGR.UGA.EDU

Richard Watson

rwatson@TERRY.UGA.EDU

Jace Weaver

jweaver@UGA.EDU

Seth Wenger

swenger@UGA.EDU

Elizabeth Wieling

ewieling@uga.edu

Elizabeth Wright

wrighte@UGA.EDU

Henry Young

hnyoung@UGA.EDU

Anne Marie Zimeri

zimeri@UGA.EDU

Support us

We appreciate your financial support. Your gift is important to us and helps support critical opportunities for students and faculty alike, including lectures, travel support, and any number of educational events that augment the classroom experience. Click here to learn more about giving.

Every dollar given has a direct impact upon our students and faculty.